Meet Our Bankers

Experienced, Local Commercial Lenders Ready to Work for You.

Any bank can offer you business accounts and services. At Bank Rhode Island, we offer much more -- personal service and expertise. Our experienced team of bankers understand your business and your market and will deliver solutions that work for your business.

Commercial Banking

Will Tsonos Senior Vice President, Director of Commercial Banking 401-574-1626 wtsonos@bankri.com

Tim Coggins Senior Vice President, Team Leader 401-574-1665 tcoggins@bankri.com

Thomas Fitzgerald Senior Vice President, Team Leader 401-574-1119 tfitzgerald@bankri.com

Stephen Russell Senior Vice President 401-574-1610 srussell@bankri.com

Russell Hahn Senior Vice President 401-574-1616 rhahn@bankri.com

Scott Lajoie Vice President 401-574-1657 slajoie@bankri.com

Alisa Loiselle Vice President 401-574-1654 aloiselle@bankri.com

Robin Erban Senior Vice President 401-574-1668 rerban@bankri.com


Commercial Real Estate

Keb Brackenbury Senior Vice President, Team Leader 401-574-1615 kbrackenbury@bankri.com

Andrew Deluski Senior Vice President, Real Estate Lender 401-574-1585 adeluski@bankri.com

David Cunningham Vice President, Real Estate Lender 401-574-1614 dcunningham@bankri.com

Jane Long Assistant Vice President, Real Estate Lender 401-574-1588 jlong@bankri.com

Matthew McCann Real Estate Lender 401-574-1502 mmccann@bankri.com