Meet Our Bankers

Experienced, Local Business Bankers Ready to Work for You.

Any bank can offer you business accounts and services. At Bank Rhode Island, we offer much more – personal service and expertise. Our experienced team of bankers understand your business and your market and will deliver solutions that work for your business.


Business Bankers

Manny Barrows Senior Vice President, Team Leader 401-574-1604 ebarrows@bankri.com

Nancy Dufresne Vice President 401-574-1064 ndufresne@bankri.com

John Smith Vice President 401-574-1282 jsmith@bankri.com

Kevin Hazebrouck Small Business Relationship Manager 401-574-1389 khazebrouck@bankri.com


Commercial Real Estate

Keb Brackenbury Senior Vice President, Team Leader 401-574-1615 kbrackenbury@bankri.com

Andrew Deluski Vice President, Senior Real Estate Lender 401-574-1585 adeluski@bankri.com

Jane Long Assistant Vice President, Real Estate Lender 401-574-1588 jlong@bankri.com

Matthew McCann Real Estate Lender 401-574-1502 mmccann@bankri.com


Cash Management Services

Dan Hartnett Vice President 401-574-1544 jdhartnett@bankri.com

David Gellerman Cash Management Sales & Service Specialist 401-574-1646 dgellerman@bankri.com

Myra Latimer Cash Management Specialist 401-574-1676 mlatimer@bankri.com